Support Staff

Support Staff
EPA
Ian Firth
ifirth@hrsb.ca
EPA
Pam McNeil
pmcneil@hrsb.ca
EPA
Sheila Bowsersheila.bowser@hrsb.ca
EPA
Anne Schrader
aschrader@hrsb.ca
EPARebecca Richardson
Early Childhood EducatorEmma Grey
Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker
Laura MacAvoy
lmacavoy@hrsb.ca
Student Support Worker
Ashley Taylor
ataylor@hrsb.ca
Library Support Specialist
Lawren Livingston
lawren.livingston@hrsb.ca
Tech Support
Leanne Higgins
lhiggins@hrsb.ca
Custodian
Rick Viner
rviner@hrsb.ca
Caretaker
Bobby Beals
rbeals@hrsb.ca
Caretaker
Rhonda Jennings
rjennings@hrsb.ca
Police Liaison Officer Cst. David Gallivangallivm@halifax.ca
School Mental Health ClinicianGary MacDonaldgary.macdonald@hrsb.ca