Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail
Administration
PrincipalSarah Sheasshea@hrsb.ca
Vice-PrincipalMargaret Langleymlangley@hrsb.ca
GuidanceRosemary Manning-Ryanrmanning-ryan@hrsb.ca
Administrative AssistantLorraine Currielcurrie@hrsb.ca
Elementary
PrimaryLaura Leslielleslie@hrsb.ca
Grade One/TwoEmily McLennanemclennan@hrsb.ca
Grade 2Melissa Myers McCarthymmyersmccarthy@hrsb.ca
Grade ThreeMelanie Smithmsmith@hrsb.ca
Grades Four/FiveEmily Jarvisemily.jarvis@hrsb.ca
Grade Five/SixJason Wadejwade@hrsb.ca
Elementary ResourceAnnette Vienneau
Sarah Martin
avienneau@hrsb.ca
smartin@hrsb.ca
P-9 Learning CentreMarleen Baugild
Sarah Martin
mbaugild@hrsb.ca
Early Literacy SupportAlanna Martellmartella@hrsb.ca
Jr. High
Grade 7 English
P-3 Phys. Ed.
Linda Chiassonlchiasson@hrsb.ca
Grade 9 Math
Krista Coleskrista.coles@hrsb.ca
Grade 8 and 9 Math
Jr. High Art
Yasmein Oweidayasmein.oweida@hrsb.ca
7-9 Social Studies
901 English
Stephanie Abrielsabriel@hrsb.ca
7-9 Science
Elizabeth Drakeedrake@hrsb.ca
Grade 7 Math & 801 MathNeil Fishernfisher@hrsb.ca
8-9 EnglishNicole Rendellnrendell@hrsb.ca
4,5,6 & 9 Core FrenchKaren Peterspetersk@hrsb.ca
7 & 8 Core French Janet Gillis janet.gillis@hrsb.ca
4-6 Phys. Ed.
7-9 Phys. Ed.
Tim Stinertstiner@hrsb.ca
7-9 Tech Ed, Family Studies & Healthy LivingNatalie Pelley
Bethany Pilgrim
npelley@hrsb.ca
pilgrimb@hrsb.ca
P-6 Music
6-9 Band
Gr. 7 Tech Ed
Gr. 8 Music
Nick Pettipasnpettipas@hrsb.ca
40% Jr. High ResourceGeetha Kalladagkallada@hrsb.ca
Jr. High Resource
8 Healthy Living
Kirsten Mitchellkmitchell@hrsb.ca
Student Support TeacherAndrea Mooreandrea.moore@hrsb.ca
Support Staff
EPAIan Firthifirth@hrsb.ca
EPAPam McNeilpmcneil@hrsb.ca
EPASheila Bowsersheila.bowser@hrsb.ca
EPAAnne Schraderaschrader@hrsb.ca
EPA Rebecca Richardsonrebecca.richardson@hrsb.ca
Early Childhood EducatorEmma Gray
Schools Plus OutreachLaura MacAvoylmacavoy@hrsb.ca
Student Support WorkerAshley Taylorataylor@hrsb.ca
Library Support SpecialistLawren Livingstonlawren.livingston@hrsb.ca
Tech SupportLeanne Higginslhiggins@hrsb.ca
CustodianRick Vinerrviner@hrsb.ca
CaretakerBobby Bealsrbeals@hrsb.ca
CaretakerRhonda Jenningsrjennings@hrsb.ca
Police Liaison Officer Cst. David Gallivangallivm@halifax.ca
School Mental Health ClinicianGary MacDonaldgary.macdonald@hrsb.ca