Staff Directory

PositionNameEmail
Administration
PrincipalIvan Skeeteiskeete@hrsb.ca
Vice-PrincipalMargaret Langleymlangley@hrsb.ca
GuidanceRosemary Manning-Ryanrmanning-ryan@hrsb.ca
Administrative AssistantLorraine Currielcurrie@hrsb.ca
Elementary
Primary/OneMelanie Smithmsmith@hrsb.ca
Grade OneEmily McLennanemclennan@hrsb.ca
Grade 2Kellie Rosskross@hrsb.ca
Grades Three/FourJessica Coskunjessica.coskun@hrsb.ca
Grades Four/FiveTracey Grousetgrouse@hrsb.ca
Grade SixJason Wadejwade@hrsb.ca
Elementary ResourceAnnette Vienneau
Sarah Martin
avienneau@hrsb.ca
smartin@hrsb.ca
P-9 Learning CentreMarleen Baugildmbaugild@hrsb.ca
Early Literacy SupportAlanna Martellmartella@hrsb.ca
Jr. High
Grade 7 English
P-3 Phys. Ed.
Linda Chiassonlchiasson@hrsb.ca
Grade 8 Math
Krista Coleskrista.coles@hrsb.ca
Grade 9 Math
Jr. High Art
Yasmein Oweidayasmein.oweida@hrsb.ca
7-9 Social Studies
Cole Wildcole.wild@hrsb.ca
7-9 Science
Elizabeth Drakeedrake@hrsb.ca
Grade 7 Math & 801 MathNeil Fishernfisher@hrsb.ca
8-9 EnglishDon Smeltzer
Nicole Rendell
SmeltzerA@hrsb.ca
nrendell@hrsb.ca
4,5,6 & 9 Core FrenchKaren Peterspetersk@hrsb.ca
7 & 8 Core FrenchJillian Clementsjclements@hrsb.ca
4-6 Phys. Ed.
7-9 Phys. Ed.
Jarrett Timmonsjtimmons@hrsb.ca
7-9 Tech Ed, Family Studies & Healthy LivingNatalie Pelley
Bethany Pilgrim
npelley@hrsb.ca
pilgrimb@hrsb.ca
P-6 Music
6-9 Band
Gr. 8 Music
Nick Pettipasnpettipas@hrsb.ca
Jr. High Resource
8 Healthy Living
Kirsten Mitchellkmitchell@hrsb.ca
Student Support TeacherAndrea Mooreandrea.moore@hrsb.ca
Support Staff
EPAIan Firthifirth@hrsb.ca
EPAPam McNeilpmcneil@hrsb.ca
EPALisa O'Hearonlohearon@hrsb.ca
EPA Candice States
EPA Tanya Taylortanya.taylor@hrsb.ca
Schools Plus OutreachLaura MacAvoylmacavoy@hrsb.ca
Student Support WorkerAshley Taylorataylor@hrsb.ca
Library Support SpecialistLawren Livingstonlawren.livingston@hrsb.ca
Tech SupportLeanne Higginslhiggins@hrsb.ca
CustodianRick Vinerrviner@hrsb.ca
CaretakerBobby Bealsrbeals@hrsb.ca
CaretakerRhonda Jenningsrjennings@hrsb.ca
Police Liaison Officer Cst. David Gallivangallivm@halifax.ca
School Mental Health ClinicianGary MacDonaldgary.macdonald@hrsb.ca