Jr. High

Jr. High  
Grade 7 English
Linda Chiasson


lchiasson@hrsb.ca


7-9 Social Studies
Stephanie Abriel
sabreil@hrsb.ca
7-9 Science
Elizabeth Drake
edrake@hrsb.ca
Grade 7 Math & 801 Math
Neil Fisher

nfisher@hrsb.ca

Grade 8 MathKrista Coleskrista.coles@hrsb.ca
Grade 9 Math
Jr. High Art

Yasmein Oweida


yasmein.oweida@hrsb.ca


8-9 English
Nicole Rendell
nrendell@hrsb.ca
7, 8 & 9 Core French
TBA
7-9 Phys. Ed.
Tim Stinertstiner@hrsb.ca

7-9 Band
Gr. 7 Tech Ed
Gr. 8 Music
Nick Pettipas

npettipas@hrsb.ca

Jr. High Resource
8 Healthy Living
Kirsten Mitchell

kmitchell@hrsb.ca

40% ResourceTBA
Student Support Teacher
Andrea Mooreandrea.moore@hrsb.ca
Jr. High Tech Ed & Family Studies
7 & 9 Healthy Living
Natalie Pelley
Bethany Pilgrim
npelley@hrsb.ca
pilgrimb@hrsb.ca