Elementary

Elementary
  
Primary/One
Laura Leslielleslie@hrsb.ca
OneEmily McLennanemclennan@hrsb.ca
TwoKellie Rosskross@hrsb.ca
Three

Melanie Smithmsmith@hrsb.ca
Four/Five
Tracey Grouse
tgrouse@hrsb.ca
Six
Jason Wade
jwade@hrsb.ca
Elementary Resource

Annette Vienneau
Sarah Martin
avienneau@hrsb.ca
smartin@hrsb.ca
P-9 Learning Centre
Marleen Baugild
mbaugild@hrsb.ca
4, 5 & 6 Core FrenchKaren Peterspetersk@hrsb.ca
Music/BandNick Pettipasnpettipas@hrsb.ca
P-3 Phys. Ed.Linda Chiassonlchiasson@hrsb.ca
4-6 Phys Ed.Tim Stinertstiner@hrsb.ca
Early Literacy Support
Reading Recovery
Alanna Martellmartella@hrsb.ca