Welcome to Bicentennial Schools website - Please see below for teacher email, phone extensions and websites where available
85 Victoria Road, Dartmouth, NS B3A 1T9                                                                                              Phone: (902)464-2094  Fax: (902)464-2098                                                                                                Bicentennial is part of the Dartmouth High Family of Schools 

 

Staff Information
Staff Email Extensions Website Position
Ms. Campbell kcampbell@hrsb.ca 310 1001   Principal
Mr. Kavanaugh jkavanaugh@hrsb.ca 310 1002   Vice-Principal
Ms. Currie lcurrie@hrsb.ca 310 1000   Administrative Assistant
Ms. Manning RManning-Ryan@hrsb.ca 310 1003   Guidance Counsellor
         
Ms. Leslie LLeslie@hrsb.ca 310 1129   Primary
Ms. Christie Stephanie.Christie@hrsb.ca 310 1114   Grade 3
Mr. Wade JWade@hrsb.ca 310 1126   Grade 5/6
Ms. Ross KRoss@hrsb.ca 310 1114   Grade 3 / ELT
Ms. Grouse TGrouse@hrsb.ca 310 1113   Grade 4/5
Ms. McLennan EMcLennan@hrsb.ca 310 1128   Grade 1/2
Ms. Chiasson LChiasson@hrsb.ca 310 1102 Chiasson

701 Homeroom,

English 7,

Tech Ed 7, 8 and 9

Mr. Fisher NFisher@hrsb.ca 310 1108 Fisher

702 Homeroom
702 Math                              Math 8                                      Grade 4/5/6 Phys Ed

Ms. Rendell NRendell@hrsb.ca 310 1118 Rendell

801Homeroom,

English 8,

English 901, 902

Ms. Drake EDrake@hrsb.ca 310 1110 Drake

903 Homeroom,               Science 8, 9                               English 903

Ms. Clements JClements@hrsb.ca 310 1104  

Homeroom 802,              French 4, 5, 6, 7, 9                    Healthy Living 8

Mr. Mullally MMullally@hrsb.ca 310 1112  

Homeroom 901,                         Soc St 7, 8                                  French 8                                 Grade 9 Art

Ms. Nemeth LNemeth@hrsb.ca   Nemeth Maternity leave
Y. Oweida Yasmein.oweida@hrsb.ca 310 1111  

Homeroom 902

Math 701

Math 9

Mr. Warr IWarr@hrsb.ca 310 1107   Art 7, 8, Child Studies 9       Social Studies 9                         Science 7
Ms. Lund LLund@hrsb.ca 310 1004   Elementary P-3 & Junior High Phys Ed
Mr. Harnish MHarnish@hrsb.ca     Phys Ed
Mr. Gates JGates@hrsb.ca   Gates  
B. Card Brooks.card@hrsb.ca 310 1121   Elementary & Junior High Music, Band
Ms. Baugild MBaugild@hrsb.ca 310 1122   Learning Center
Ms. Mitchell KMitchell@hrsb.ca 310 1106  

Junior High Resource

Grade 7,9 Healthy Living

Ms. Powell SPowell@hrsb.ca 310 1116   Elementary Resource
Mr. Timmons JTimmons@hrsb.ca 310 1103   Student Support Teacher
Mr. Livingston Lawren.Livingston@hrsb.ca 310 1117   Librarian
Ms. Angelopoulos Angelopoulous@hrsb.ca     Math Coach
Ms. McAvoy lmcavoy@staff.ednet.ns.ca 310 1101   Community Outreach Worker
Mr. Taylor taylorac@staff.ednet.ns.ca 310 1130   Student Support Worker
         
Mr. Firth Ifirth2@staff.ednet.ns.ca 310 1122   EPA
Ms. O'Hearon   310 1122   EPA
Ms. L. Buchan lbuchan@staff.ednet.ns.ca 310 1122   EPA
Ms. Long   310 1122   EPA
Ms. McNeil   310 1122   EPA
Mr. Beals   310 1006   Custodian
Ms. Jennings   310 1006   Custodian
Mr. Viner rviner@staff.ednet.ns.ca 310 1006   Caretaker

 

Home Page