Welcome to Bicentennial Schools website - Please see below for teacher email, phone extensions and websites where available
85 Victoria Road, Dartmouth, NS B3A 1T9                                                                                              Phone: (902)464-2094  Fax: (902)464-2098                                                                                                Bicentennial is part of the Dartmouth High Family of Schools 

 

Staff Information
Staff Email Extensions Website Position
Mr. Skeete iskeete@hrsb.ca 310 1001   Principal
Ms. Langley mlangley@hrsb.ca 310 1002   Vice-Principal
Ms. Currie lcurrie@hrsb.ca 310 1000   Administrative Assistant
Ms. Manning RManning-Ryan@hrsb.ca 310 1003   Guidance Counsellor
         
Ms. Leslie LLeslie@hrsb.ca 310 1129   Primary/One
Ms. McLennan EMcLennan@hrsb.ca 310 1128   Grade 2
Ms. Ross KRoss@hrsb.ca 310 1114   Grade 2/3 & ELT
Ms. Christie Stephanie.Christie@hrsb.ca 310 1114   Grade 2/3
Ms. Grouse TGrouse@hrsb.ca 310 1113   Grade 4
Ms. Pelley npelley@hrsb.ca     Grade 5
Mr. Wade JWade@hrsb.ca 310 1126   Grade 6
Ms. Vienneau avienneau@hrsb.ca 310 1116   Elementary Resource
         
Ms. Chiasson LChiasson@hrsb.ca 310 1102 Chiasson

701 Homeroom,

English 7,

Tech Ed 7, 8 and 9,

Phys. Ed. 5 & 6

Mr. Fisher NFisher@hrsb.ca 310 1108 Fisher

702 Homeroom
702 Math,                              Math 8                                     

Ms. Rendell NRendell@hrsb.ca 310 1118 Rendell

801 Homeroom,

English 8 and 9

Ms. Drake EDrake@hrsb.ca 310 1110 Drake

Science 7, 8 & 9 and               General Music

Ms. Clements JClements@hrsb.ca 310 1104  

Homeroom 802,              French 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 & 9

Ms. Bowes nbowes@hrsb.ca 310 1112  

Homeroom 901,                         Social Studies 7, 8 &  9

Mr. Warr IWarr@hrsb.ca 310 1107   701 Math, Grade 9 Math
B. Card Brooks.card@hrsb.ca 310 1121   Elementary & Junior High Music, Band
Ms. Mitchell KMitchell@hrsb.ca 310 1106  

Junior High Resource

Grade 7, 9 Healthy Living

Mr. Timmons JTimmons@hrsb.ca 310 1103   Phys Ed. (Elementary & Jr. High)
         
Mr. Livingston Lawren.Livingston@hrsb.ca 310 1117   Librarian
Ms. Crowe acrowe@hrsb.ca     Student Support Teacher
Ms. McAvoy lmcavoy@staff.ednet.ns.ca 310 1101   Community Outreach Worker
Mr. Taylor taylorac@staff.ednet.ns.ca 310 1130   Student Support Worker
         
Ms. Baugild MBaugild@hrsb.ca 310 1122   Learning Center
Mr. Firth Ifirth2@staff.ednet.ns.ca 310 1122   EPA
Ms. O'Hearon   310 1122   EPA
Ms. L. Buchan lbuchan@staff.ednet.ns.ca 310 1122   EPA
Ms. Long   310 1122   EPA
Ms. McNeil   310 1122   EPA
         
Mr. Beals   310 1006   Custodian
Ms. Jennings   310 1006   Custodian
Mr. Viner rviner@staff.ednet.ns.ca 310 1006   Caretaker

 

Home Page